BA Address

 P.O. Box 138 - Chatby 21526, Alexandria, EGYPT
 Phone: +(203) 4839999
 E-mail: Secretariat@bibalex.org 

Tours

                           For reservations and/or additional information:
                           Phone: +(203) 4839999 – Ext.: 1573/1574
                           Fax.: +(203) 4820458
                           E-mail: visits@bibalex.org

Library Information Services

For reference inquiries:
E-mail:Infobib@bibalex.org

Membership and Circulation Services

For information about library membership and circulation:
E-mail: Circulation@bibalex.org

Children's Library

E-mail: ChildrenLibrary@bibalex.org

Young People's Library

E-mail: YoungPeople@bibalex.org

Taha Hussein Library

E-mail: TahaHussein@bibalex.org

Manuscripts Museum

For information about manuscripts, rare books and microfilm collections:
E-mail: Marwa.Mahdy@bibalex.org
Tel: +(203) 4839999
Fax: +(203) 4830329

Manuscripts Center

E-mail: Manuscripts.Center@bibalex.org
Tel: +(203) 4839999 – Ext. 1378
Fax: +(203) 4820461

Antiquities Museum

Tel: (+203) 483 9999 – Ext.: 2329 or 1304
Fax.: (+203) 48 20 462
email: Antiquities@bibalex.org
 

Sadat Museum

Phone: (+203) 4839999 – Ext.: 2320 or 1279
Fax: (+203) 4820429
E-mail: Sadat.Museum@bibalex.org

Art Exhibitions and Collections

Phone: (+203) 4839999 – Ext.: 1964
E-mail: Iman.Hosny@bibalex.org

Gifts and Exchange

Tel.: +(203) 4839999 – Ext: 2656

Mobile: +(2) 01005395398

Fax: +(203) 4820461

E-mail: pervine.elashry@bibalex.org

Conference Center

For conferences organization and reservations, contact 
E-mail: Nehad.Mahdy@bibalex.org   
 

Public Relations Department

E-mail: Public.Relations@bibalex.org
Tel: +(203) 4839999
Fax: +(203) 4820449

BA Friends

For information and/or assistance regarding the BA friends, Kindly contact Mrs. Mona El Nashar:
E-mail: mona.elnashar@bibalex.org

Media Department

The Media Department is the primary contact for journalists and other interested members of the media. 
E-mail: media@bibalex.org
Fax: +(203) 4879252

Planetarium Science Center

Phone: +(203) 4839999 – Ext.: 2350 - 2351
Fax: +(203) 4830339
E-mail: Planetarium@bibalex.org

BA Bookshops

To order BA publications and products
Phone: +(203) 4839999 – Ext.: 1562
Fax: +(203) 487 8926
E-mail: sales@bibalex.org

Depository Library (International Organizations-Governmental Entities)

E-mail: depository@bibalex.org

Instructional Services Unit

E-mail: learning.center@bibalex.org

Francophone Library

E-mail: Francophones@bibalex.org

Alexandrina International Book Fair

Phone: +(203) 4839999
Fax: +(203) 4820445
E-mail: mona.helmy@bibalex.org
E-mail: alexandrina.bookfair@bibalex.org

Spam Problems

If you have received a notification that your email was considered as spam and wish to rectify this, please follow this link to provide us with further information http://www.bibalex.org/filteroutspam/