## **Organizing Committee**

- Dr. Yehia Halim Zaky, Director of the BA Cultural Sector
- Dr. Mohsen Yousef, Senior Advisor for special projects
- Mr. Gaber Asfour, Secretary General, Egyptian Supreme Council of Culture
- Mrs. Mette Newth, Beacon Project Administrator and Chair of the International Steering Committee
- Ms Hege Nouri, Beacon Project Consultant
- Dr. Azza El Kholy, Alexandria University
- Mr. Ayman El Amir, Director, BA Communications and Media Department
- Mrs. Laila Dowidar, BA Conference Administrator
- Mrs. Hanan Abdelrazek, BA Head of Conferences and Meetings Department
- Ms Alyaa Ali, BA Head of Travel Unit
- Ms Lamia Abdel Fattah, Head of Web Unit
- Eng. Ramy Atef, Web Designer