About Alex Med
Alex Med Team
Core Staff Consultants Trainees & Volunteers Friends of Alex Med
Ayman Mahmoud

Position:
E-mail: Ayman.Mahmoud@bibalex.org
Extension: 2923
Essam Barakat

Position:
E-mail: Essam.Barakat@bibalex.org
Extension: 1936
Fares Elsakhawy

Position:
E-mail: Fares.Elsakhawy@bibalex.org
Extension: 1991
Hassan Mohamed

Position:
E-mail:
Extension:
Mina Nader

Position:
E-mail: Mina.Nader@bibalex.org
Extension: 1941
Mohamed Fathy

Position:
E-mail: Mohamed.Elawwad@bibalex.org
Extension: 1983
Mohamed Mehaina

Position:
E-mail: Mohamed.Mehaina@bibalex.org
Extension: 1948
Nader Mohamed

Position:
E-mail: Nader.Mohamed@bibalex.org
Extension:
Sabrina Ghorayeb

Position:
E-mail: Sabrina.Ghorayeb@bibalex.org
Extension: 1946
Valerie Atef

Position:
E-mail: Valerie.Atef@bibalex.org
Extension: 2920
Yasser Karakiri

Position:
E-mail: Yasser.Karakiri@bibalex.org
Extension: 1917