The Cairo Choral Society, the Cairo Celebration Chorus, and the Cairo Festival Orchestra.

L. Bernstein, J. Baboukis, M. Sedek.

Leonard Bernstein: Serenade for Strings (after Plato's Symposium)

Martin Sedek: The Four Seasons for Chorus and Strings

John Baboukis: Requiem Mass for G.K. Chesterton

Conductors: Nayer Nagui and John Baboukis




Event Schedule

Location Date From: To: Activity Admission
BACC Great Hall 17 May 2019 21:30 23:00 Concert Open For Public