About Alex Med
Alex Med Team
Core Staff Consultants Trainees & Volunteers Friends of Alex Med
Ahmed Sabry

Position:
E-mail: Ahmed.Sabry@bibalex.org
Extension: 1944
Ayman Mahmoud

Position:
E-mail:
Extension:
Carol Escoffey

Position:
E-mail: Carole.Escoffey@bibalex.org
Extension: 1945
Essam Barakat

Position:
E-mail: Essam.Barakat@bibalex.org
Extension: 1936
Fares Elsakhawy

Position:
E-mail: Fares.Elsakhawy@bibalex.org
Extension: 1991
Hassan Mohamed

Position:
E-mail:
Extension:
Marwan Ghanem

Position:
E-mail: Marwan.Ghanem@bibalex.org
Extension: 1904
Mina Nader

Position:
E-mail: Mina.Nader@bibalex.org
Extension: 1941
Mohamed Fathy

Position:
E-mail: Mohamed.Elawwad@bibalex.org
Extension: 1983
Mohamed Hafez

Position:
E-mail: Mohamed.Hafez@bibalex.org
Extension: 1937
Mohamed Meheina

Position:
E-mail: Mohamed.Mehaina@bibalex.org
Extension: 1948
Randa Ahmed

Position:
E-mail: Randa.Ahmed@bibalex.org
Extension: 1942
Yasmine Ali

Position:
E-mail: Yasmine.Ali@bibalex.org
Extension: 1985
Yasser Karakiri

Position:
E-mail: Yasser.Karakiri@bibalex.org
Extension: 1917